WIR sind wir

Herausgeber:
W. Christian Schmitt (Tel. 06152-806124)
Michael Schleidt (Tel. 06152-51163)

Redaktion:
W. Christian Schmitt (verantw.) wcschmitt@wir-in-gg.de
Ulf Krone (Planung, Schlusskorrektur) ulf.krone@wir-in-gg.de
Michael Schleidt (Handel & Gewerbe) michael.schleidt@wir-in-gg.de

Anzeigen (anzeigen@wir-in-gg.de):
Kerstin Leicht (Tel. 0171-4462450)
G. Contino (Tel. 0151-58964877)
Regina Hempel (Tel. 0174-6801473)

Produktion, Homepage:
Michael Schleidt, Tina Jung, www.wir-in-gg.de

Fotos:
Werner Wabnitz, Tina Jung, Jürgen Pilgerstorfer, Hans Welzenbach, Pressestellen, WIR-Archiv

Herausgeber:


co_schleidt
Michael Schleidt (Agentur & Verlag)
Claudiusstraße 27, 64521 Groß-Gerau
Tel: 06152-51163, Fax: 06152-52429
e-Mail: michael.schleidt@wir-in-gg.de

schmitt_wc
W. Christian Schmitt (Redaktion)
Mörfelder Str. 1a, 64521 Groß-Gerau
Tel: 06152 -806124
e-Mail: wcschmitt@wir-in-gg.de

Mitarbeiter:


co_jung
Tina Jung (Mitarbeit)
e-Mail: tina.jung@wir-in-gg.de

co_wabnitz
Werner Wabnitz (Mitarbeit)
e-Mail: werner.wabnitz@wir-in-gg.de

Vertrieb:


co_leicht
Kerstin Leicht (Anzeigen)
e-Mail: kerstin.leicht@wir-in-gg.de
Tel. 0171-4462450


co_contino
Giuseppina Contino (Anzeigen)
e-Mail: g.contino@wir-in-gg.de
Tel. 0151-58964877